Product Description
Product reviews
Payment Method & Shipping
Chart Reporting for Albums

'Record of Youth' [Original Sound Track] 


  • 2 CD
  • Booklet: 60p

Track List 

  1. Janet Suhh (Janette) - Youth Record (Opening Title)
  3. Chungha - You’re In My Soul
  4. BAEKHYUN - My time
  5. Whee In - So you shine on me
  6. Jaehwan Kim - What If
  7. BOBBY - Spotlight
  8. Lee Lee - Brave Enough
  9. J Rabbit - full of you
  10. Sejeong - My heart is like that
  11. Xani (Sanhee) - You can do that
  12. Janet Suhh - Open Door
  13. Janet Suhh - Still Dreaming
  14. Kyunghee Kim - Rebirth
  1. Hyejun's Room (Composed & Arranged by Nam Hye-seung/Park Sang-hee)
  2. Memories of a Rainy Day (Jeong Ha Theme) (Composed & Arranged by Nam Hye-seung/Park Sang-hee)
  3. Pleasant Steps (Composed & Arranged by Nam Hye-seung/Go Eun-jung)
  4. From a long time ago (Composed & Arranged by Yeonjoo Lee)
  5. Because We Are Friends (Composed & Arranged by Nam Hye-seung/Go Eun-jung)
  6. Normal (Original Sound Track) (Composed & Arranged by Hye-Seung Nam/Jeong-Hoon Jeon)
  7. Early Enlightenment (Composed & Arranged by Kim Soo-hyun)
  8. Grandpa Dancing (Composed & Arranged by Kim Kyung Hee)
  9. Smile (Composed & Arranged by Nam Hye-seung/Go Eun-jung)
  10. Father and Son (Composed & Arranged by Nam Hye-seung/Go Eun-jung)
  11. I'm not you (Composed & Arranged by Yeonjoo Lee)
  12. Alleyway in front of the house (Composed & Arranged by Hyesung Nam/ Sanghee Park)
  13. Name of Family (Composed & Arranged by Nam Hye-Seung/Park Sang-Hee)
  14. Chichipon (Composed & Arranged by Nam Hye-seung/Park Sang-hee)
  15. Bungy Jump (Composed & Arranged by Seok Heo)
  16. Do you like me? (Composed & Arranged by Kim Soo-hyun)
  17. The Walk Together (Composed & Arranged by Hye-Seung Nam/Eun-Jung Ko)
  18. I'm a fan of yours (Composed & Arranged by Moonjung Kim)
  19. Cheer Up, Youth (Composed & Arranged by Hye-Seung Nam/Jeong-Hoon Jeon)

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
One of my fav ost!

As always thank you for packing it well, got the item in super clean and secure package and what's even best is I received it early! Really appreciate it, thank youb

Shipping Process

All in-stock items are dispatched within two business days via the shipping method chosen by our customers. In instances where an order includes a pre-order item, we delay shipment until all items are available. To prevent such delays, we recommend placing separate orders for pre-order items.

Split shipments for existing orders can be arranged for an additional fee. For assistance, please contact

Pre-Order Procedure

Typically, we receive pre-order items 2-3 business days post their official release in Korea. Once received, we ensure all pre-orders are dispatched within 48 hours.

Shipping Insurance

We provide an optional shipping protection service, an economical and user-friendly way to ensure your purchases. While UPS and USPS Priority cover up to $100, our optional protection extends this coverage.

We highly recommend opting for shipping protection for USPS Media mail orders and any orders exceeding $100.

Payment Methods

Our accepted payment options include Paypal, all major credit cards, debit cards, pre-paid cards, and gift cards. Ensure the billing address matches that associated with your chosen payment method, as discrepancies can result in order cancellation and refund post payment processing.

International Orders

For orders outside the US, we only accept payments via PayPal. Please note that we do not ship posters in mailing tubes internationally. If such an option is chosen, it will be automatically canceled and refunded. For alternatives, please reach out to

Based on your location, all album purchases contribute to Billboard, OCC & Aria chart rankings.

Moreover, sales of all Korean version albums will also be reflected in the Circle (previously known as GAON) charts.

Recommended for you

Recently Viewed Products