NCT - The 2nd Album [RESONANCE Pt. 1] CD SM Entertainment
NCT - The 2nd Album [RESONANCE Pt. 1] CD SM Entertainment
NCT - The 2nd Album [RESONANCE Pt. 1] CD SM Entertainment The Past Ver.
NCT - The 2nd Album [RESONANCE Pt. 1] CD SM Entertainment The Future Ver.
Back in Stock
  • SKU: SMK1182-F

NCT - The 2nd Album [RESONANCE Pt. 1]

Shipping calculated at checkout.

NCT's super-large scale project 'NCT 2020'

The regular album ‘NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 1’ Released on October 12!

Total of 23 members - Global blast warning!

A new concept group, NCT, through the super-large project ‘NCT 2020’, will release the full album ‘NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 1' on October 12th.

'NCT 2020' is a super-sized project where you can meet the identity and charm of NCT at once. It will be active as a member of the new NCT team that will be launched in the future as well as 21 existing members who are engaged in global activities such as NCT 127, NCT DREAM and WayV.

A total of 23 members, including Shotaro and Sung Chan, are expected to show off a variety of charms through NCT U, an allied team that shows various combinations and transformations of the members, and will capture the attention of fans around the world.

'NCT 2020: RESONANCE Pt. 1' consists of a total of 12 songs including the double title song ‘Make A Wish’ and ‘From Home’, and you can meet NCT’s various combinations and music colors, so the hot interest of music fans is expected.

In addition, this album contains the meaning that NCT communicates with music through 'RESONANCE' and creates strong synergy and repercussions through 'Empathy' in 2018.

Album Content

  • Version: 2 types (The Past Ver. / The Future Ver.)
  • Size: 144.5 x 205 x 21(mm)
  • CD
  • Wide folding poster: random 1 out of 3 (different by version)
  • Lyrics: 1 type
  • Photocard: random 1 out of 23 (varies by version)
  • book card: random 1 out of 23
  • Special Yearbook Card: 500 sets (11,500 sheets) randomly inserted (Initial limited/Full insertion X)


Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
no damages

it comes within 7 days and no damages were visible. but customer service could’ve been better. i emailed about when the album would ship but no reply.

Solidly Consistent

NCT Albums - Always 10/10! This is the second product I’ve purchased from Kave Square. Your deliveries have been exceptionally FAST. Whatever you are doing, keep it going. Thank you!


As shown in picture and description. Arrived a little late, but I wasn’t mad about that.

All sales volume apply to following charts

  • Billboard via SoundScan
  • Hanteo Chart
  • Hanteo Global Chart
  • Gaon Chart
  • MusicBank K-Chart
  • BuzzAngle