KIM HYUN JOONG - Limited Edition [A Bell of Blessing] CD Sony Music
Sold Out
  • SKU: S91178C

KIM HYUN JOONG - Limited Edition [A Bell of Blessing]

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kim Hyun-joong releases full-length album [A Bell of Blessing]
"The bell of blessing resounds" Kim Hyun-joong's message of hope to fans
A more upgraded musical sense with various uses of classical curls and electronic sounds

On October 19th, Kim Hyun-joong releases his full-length album [A Bell of Blessing] worldwide.

The new work [A Bell of Blessing], starting with [Haze] released in 2018, [Take my hand], [Wait For Me], [New Way], and [Salt], unfolds their own music world without getting tired. As his latest work, it contains a warm gaze toward the world and a firm determination to overcome difficulties.

We gathered the voices of fans from all over the world directly received online, and put the so-called 'Techang' in the chorus, and the voice of Kim Hyun-joong shouting 'The bell of blessing resounds, the sorrow of the world disappears', and we hope even in difficult times The will to be able to speak is deeply embedded.

In this time when the whole world is struggling, he hoped that everyone would be happy, so he returned with 11 regular albums with the heart of giving a gift full of hope.

He communicates to fans and to all the public.
"No one can stop us now, Come with me"


  • Album size: 176 x 240mm
  • CD & DVD
  • Photobook: 42p
  • Poster: 500 x 700mm <Poster option required>

KIM HYUN JOONG - A Bell of Blessing

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

All sales volume apply to following charts

  • Hanteo Chart
  • Hanteo Global Chart
  • Gaon Chart
  • MusicBank K-Chart
  • Billboard via SoundScan
  • BuzzAngle