TAEMIN - 3rd Regular [Never Gonna Dance Again : Act 2] CD SM Entertainment
  • SKU: SMK1198-I

TAEMIN - The 3rd Album [Never Gonna Dance Again : Act 2]

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Taemin 'Never Gonna Dance Again: Act 2' released on November 9th!
Includes a total of 9 songs including the title song “Idea”!

SHINee Taemin's 3rd regular album "Never Gonna Dance Again: Act 2" will be released on November 9.

This album is an album that wraps up the epic of Taemin's 3rd album 'Never Gonna Dance Again', and it contains a total of 9 songs including the title song 'IDEA', which is expected to get a good response from music fans. .

Taemin's 3rd regular album 'Never Gonna Dance Again' was a prologue single, 'Act 1', and 'Act 2', which solved Taemin's concerns and challenges as an artist with cinematic story and music. This time 'Act 2' In Esau, you can meet Taemin looking for a new identity, raising expectations.

In addition, with 'Act ​​1' released in September, Taemin ranked first in 33 regions in the world on the iTunes Top Album Chart, No. 1 on the QQ Music Digital Album Sales Chart in China, and No. 1 on the Line Music Album Top 100 Chart in Japan, proving global popularity. As much as I did, attention is also being focused on the new image to be shown through 'Act ​​2'.


  • Sleeve: 1 type, 165 x 165 x 18.5mm
  • Booklet: 2 type cover, The contents of the booklet are the same
  • CD-R: 1 type
  • Photocard: random 1 out of 4
  • folded poster: 330 x 477mm, random 1 out of 3
  • Eidos: random 1 out of 3
  • Poster(first-press limited): random 1 out of 2 <Poster Option Required>


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

All sales volume apply to following charts

  • Hanteo Chart
  • Hanteo Global Chart
  • Gaon Chart
  • MusicBank K-Chart
  • Billboard via SoundScan
  • BuzzAngle