ONEWE - 1st Demo Album [STUDIO WE : Recording] CD RBW
Sold Out

    ONEWE - 1st Demo Album [STUDIO WE : Recording]

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    • Vendor: RBW
    • Product Type: CD


    ONEWE 1st Demo Album [STUDIO WE: Recording]

    Since its debut, RBW's first boy band ONEWE, who has imprinted her image as a talented musician to the public with its unique and diverse musicality, releases the 1st Demo Album [STUDIO WE: Recording].

    ONEWE is a band that carries out all musical works from song and performance as well as lyrics, composition, arrangement, and production, and the release of this demo album has a deep meaning.

    [STUDIO WE: Recording] is an album that contains a moment in the process of building up songs that ONEWE has been working on, and is the first guide version sketching the original idea of ​​the song.

    This is an unfinished rough version of the guide sound source created in the members' private studios before the official recording, and you can feel the new charm of ONEWE, where the original feeling remains the same.

    It consists of 9 tracks including the original sound of ONEWE's new song 'Parting', the first Prologue Mix version, the Melody guide version of the representative song 'Night Planet', and the Sunset Guitar vibe version of the debut song 'Da Memories'.
    Through this 1st Demo Album [STUDIO WE: Recording], ONEWE is planning to prove the solid musicality of ONEWE once again.


    • CD-R: 118 x 118mm
    • PHOTO BOOK: 140 x 140mm / 54P
    • POST CARD: 125 x 125mm / random1 out of 15
    • PHOTO CARD: 55 x 85mm / random 2 out of 10
    • First-press limited POSTER: 405 x 610mm / random 1 out of 2 <Poster option required>


    ONEWE - 1st Demo Album [STUDIO WE : Recording]

    Customer Reviews

    No reviews yet

    All sales volume apply to following charts:

    • Billboard via SoundScan
    • RollingStone
    • Hanteo Chart
    • Hanteo Global Chart
    • Gaon Chart
    • MusicBank K-Chart
    • BuzzAngle 
    *Please note album sales are reported upon order fulfillment.
    We accept Paypal, all major credit cards, debit cards, pre-paid cards and gift cards. Please make sure to use a billing address matching registered with your payment method.

    We also offer interest-free payment plan through sezzle and Shop Pay for minimum purchase of $50 and more.

    We don't ship international unfold posters. Poster option in your order will be cancelled and refunded for international orders.