Product Description
Product reviews
Payment Method & Shipping
Chart Reporting for Albums

Gaeko of Dynamic Duo [REDINGRAY]

Live the world. Everyone goes through many trials and errors and grows in their own way.

As all actions and phenomena have a reason, this album obsessively observes and digs into 'it' that we might have passed through without knowing. It's about everyone who lives as a man, a friend, a son, and a father.

In the end, you can only believe in yourself, but various emotions experienced by humans living in troops are lightly or heavily expressed in the space of music.

Love, farewell, anger, emotion, jealousy, revealed in a gray city that is as barren as a barren, is a dynamic duo of Gaeko's solo album [REDINGRAY].

Disc. 1

  1. 될 대로 되라고 해 (Rhythm Is Life)
  2. 제정신이 아냐 (Feat. Bumkey) (Passout)
  3. 서울 블루스 3 (Feat. Choiza, DJ Soulscape, 이주한 Of Winterplay) (Seoul Blues Part3)
  4. 동방예의지국 (East)
  5. Chaser The Rapper Part1
  6. 세상에 (Feat. DJ Friz) (Oh My God)
  7. 화장 지웠어 (Feat. Zion.T, Ha:Tfelt) (No Make Up)
  8. Interlude By Simo
  9. 은색 소나타 (Feat. Crush) (Silver Sonata)

Disc. 2

  1. 치명적인 비음 (Snapper Ending)
  2. 복수의 칼 2 (Feat. Choiza, Yankie, Hangzoo, Geegooin) (Mr. Vengeance Part2)
  3. Chaser The Rapper Part2
  4. 휑하다 (Feat. Ailee) (Hueng Hai)
  5. Festival Virgin
  6. Interlude By Simo
  7. 장미꽃 (Rose)
  8. 과거는 갔고 미래는 몰라 (Shame)
  9. 치명적인 비음 Remix (Feat. Dok2) (Snapper Ending Remix)

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet

Shipping Process

All in-stock items are dispatched within two business days via the shipping method chosen by our customers. In instances where an order includes a pre-order item, we delay shipment until all items are available. To prevent such delays, we recommend placing separate orders for pre-order items.

Split shipments for existing orders can be arranged for an additional fee. For assistance, please contact

Pre-Order Procedure

Typically, we receive pre-order items 2-3 business days post their official release in Korea. Once received, we ensure all pre-orders are dispatched within 48 hours.

Shipping Insurance

We provide an optional shipping protection service, an economical and user-friendly way to ensure your purchases. While UPS and USPS Priority cover up to $100, our optional protection extends this coverage.

We highly recommend opting for shipping protection for USPS Media mail orders and any orders exceeding $100.

Payment Methods

Our accepted payment options include Paypal, all major credit cards, debit cards, pre-paid cards, and gift cards. Ensure the billing address matches that associated with your chosen payment method, as discrepancies can result in order cancellation and refund post payment processing.

International Orders

For orders outside the US, we only accept payments via PayPal. Please note that we do not ship posters in mailing tubes internationally. If such an option is chosen, it will be automatically canceled and refunded. For alternatives, please reach out to

Based on your location, all album purchases contribute to Billboard, OCC & Aria chart rankings.

Moreover, sales of all Korean version albums will also be reflected in the Circle (previously known as GAON) charts.

Recommended for you

Recently Viewed Products