Crush 2nd Album - From Midnight To Sunrise LP LP P NATION
Sold Out

    Crush 2nd Album - From Midnight To Sunrise LP

    Shipping calculated at checkout.
    Release Date: 2020.03.10

    Track List

    1. From Midnight To Sunrise
    2. Wake Up (Feat. DEAN)
    3. Wonderlust (Feat. Band Wonderlust)
    4. With You
    5. Alone
    6. 티격태격 (Feat. DPR LIVE)
    7. Sunset
    8. Butterfly
    9. Ibiza
    10. Cloth
    11. Sleep No More
    12. 잘자 (Feat. Zion.T)

    All sales volume apply to following charts:

    • Billboard via SoundScan
    • RollingStone
    • Hanteo Chart
    • Hanteo Global Chart
    • Gaon Chart
    • MusicBank K-Chart
    • BuzzAngle 
    *Please note album sales are reported upon order fulfillment.
    We accept Paypal, all major credit cards, debit cards, pre-paid cards and gift cards. Please make sure to use a billing address matching registered with your payment method.

    We also offer interest-free payment plan through sezzle and Shop Pay for minimum purchase of $50 and more.

    We don't ship international unfold posters. Poster option in your order will be cancelled and refunded for international orders.