AB6IX is a South Korean boy group formed by four trainees (Lim Young-min, Jeon Woong, Kim Dong-hyun, Park Woo-jin) selected from Mnet's survival program 'Produce X 101' in 2019, and joined by Lee Dae-hwi, a former member of MXM. They received high expectations even before their debut and officially debuted in May 2019 with their debut single 'BREATHE'. Since then, they have released albums such as 'BLIND FOR LOVE', '6IXENSE', 'SALUTE' and have gained high popularity both domestically and internationally.
Sort by
  • Featured
  • Best selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, old to new
  • Date, new to old